Editorial Team

Patron

Dr. Muddassir Ahmad

Chairman, Riphah International University, Faisalabad Campus

chairman@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Noshaba Younus 

Associate Professor, Department of English, Riphah International University Faisalabad

noshaba.younus@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Editor 

Dr. Maimoona Abdulaziz

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Riphah International University Faisalabad

dr.maimoona@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Prof. Dr. Asim Kareem

Professor, Department of English, Riphah International University Faisalabad

asim.karim@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saeed Akhter

Professor, Department of English, Riphah International University Faisalabad

msaeed.akhter@riphahfsd.edu.pk

Technical Editor

Muhammad Farooq Baig

Riphah International University, Faisalabad Campus

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Stephen Jay Greenblatt

John Cogan University Professor of the Humanities, Department of English, Harvard University, Cambridge

greenbl@fas.harvard.edu

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Safeer Awan

Professor, Department of English, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

msawan@numl.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Asif

Associate Professor, Department of English Literature, Government College University Faisalabad

masifshafee@yahoo.com

Dr. Adnan Tahir

Associate Professor, Department of English, Emerson University Multan

adnantahirqureshi@gmail.com

Dr. Mavender Kaur

Associate Professor, School of Languages , University of Uttara, Malaysia

manvender@uum.edu.my

  Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Jakelin Troy

Professor, Department of Linguistics, University of Sydney, Australia

jakelin.troy@sydney.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Asim Mahmood

Professor, Department of Applied Linguistics, Government College University Faisalabad

masimrai@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Anamaria Welp

Associate Professor, Department of Applied Linguistics, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

anamaria.welp@ufrgs.br

Prof. Dr. Mamoona Ghani

Professor, Department of English, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

drghani2009@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Mazhar Hayat

Professor, Department of English Literature, Government College University Faisalabad

mazharhayat63@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmar Mehboob

Associate Professor, Department of Linguistics, University of Sydney, Australia

ahmar.mahboob@sydney.edu.au